Archive Committee

The Archivecommittee is responsible for the structure and cleaning up of the accumulated archival pieces of the UHSK. A part of our archive is stored at the storage of the Utrecht Archive itself, but a large part has first to be archived neatly before it can leave the UHSK room. Besides the archive itself, the Archivecommittee is also dedicated to promote and share the beauties of our archive with the rest of the association.


Archiefcommissie 2019-2020

Maurits Luiten (2016) Voorzitter
Omar Bugter (2014) -
Olaf Harryvan (2019) -
Nienke Spaan (2017) -
Gert-Jan Verduin (2018) -

Our sponsors