Music Committee


There is a lot of musical talent among the members of the UHSK. The Music Committee was set up to do something with this. The committee organizes various open stages and other musical activities. Although the committee itself also performs at these activities, they are open to the participation of everyone. The Small and Big Open Mic are activities where many UHSK students can show their musical talents to the association. In addition, the Music Committee also organizes a Music Quiz to put the musical knowledge of the UHSK to the test.


Muziekcommissie 2023-2024

Harry Peter William Bonnington (2021) Voorzitter
Berend Postma (2021) Secretaris
Jasper Paap (2022) Penningmeester
Zoë Mors (2022) Commissaris Intern
Anatol Alonso Casale (2023) Commissaris PR
Steven Vincent van der Horst (2021) Commissaris Extern
Ezra de Graaf (2023) Commissaris Commissieslag
Rokus van Os (2020) Algemeen Borrellid