The Senate is a special committee within the UHSK that consists entirely of former board members. The Senate oversees and advises the current board and meets at least once every two months. In addition, the Senate meets at least one week before every General Assembly to talk about the issues that will be discussed there. The Board can also convene the senate at any time with a request for help and advice.


Senaat 2023-2024

Kes van Achterbergh (2019) Senator
Beau Goosje Visser (2018) Senator
Olivier de Haan (2019) Senator
Dax Antheunisse (2020) Senator
Tristan Hofkes (2021) Senator
Hans Kobes (2020) Senator